Socket bracket for 6" line voltage recessed housings

# TLSP18
Value
Quality
Price
23 Review(s)
  • Buy 20 OR more for $3.92 each and save 21%
  • Buy 50 OR more for $3.41 each and save 32%
  • Buy 100 OR more for $2.97 each and save 40%

Availability: Ships in 2-Business day!

$4.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good product, but ... Review by Gemini
Quality
Price
Value
I purchased the socket bracket and the socket. It seemed like the socket didn't fit into the bracket. I need to sand down the metal part of the socket in order to make it work. (Posted on 4/20/2021)
Perfect Review by Adam
Quality
Price
Value
Neither HD nor Lowes carries these which boggled my mind. Picked up here cheap and fast. (Posted on 4/12/2021)
So glad to find these at TRL Review by Vin
Quality
Price
Value
I purchased three of these. They were easy to install. Fortunately, I already had the wingnuts in the cans, but if you don't have them, no worries, Total Recessed Lighting sells them too. Shipping was pretty fast as well. (Posted on 3/17/2021)
Exactly What I Needed Review by Janie
Quality
Price
Value
I couldn't find the part I needed locally to convert an eyeball pot light to flush mount. I easily found the part here, it was reasonably priced and arrived very quickly. I would highly recommend doing business with TRL. (Posted on 2/13/2021)
Hard to find these Review by Barticus
Quality
Price
Value
Was changing from older trims to leds, and found the socket brackets were missing. No luck finding them at big box or lighting stores. They were a perfect fit in older Halo cans. Great price and fast shipping! (Posted on 11/3/2020)
Great Quality Review by Joe
Quality
Price
Value
This worked perfectlyin the HALO housing. The previous installer revoced the bracket to install an alternate trim. This work great! (Posted on 7/31/2020)
excellent! Review by Katie
Quality
Price
Value
very practical and excellent for converting fluorescent to LED, very few place to find such good required products, Very highly recommended (Posted on 5/5/2020)
Exactly as expected Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
Ship quickly! Good product. (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Perfect Product Review by Josh
Quality
Price
Value
This (combined with the nut and screw) was exactly what I needed to convert my old eyeball lights to recessed. I spent months looking for this part at local hardware stores, as well as big box stores. (Posted on 7/14/2019)
Saved my life! Review by Connie
Quality
Price
Value
As others have stated, I was converting old eyeball lights to newer LED trim lights and needed this part. I couldn’t find it anywhere—the big box stores laughed at me, so I went to the web and found this company. Couldn’t believe the quantity of items available. The bracket was delivered as promised and I installed in minutes that day! Thank you! (Posted on 2/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Socket bracket for 6" line voltage recessed housings

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
Socket bracket for 6" line voltage recessed housings
$4.95